Thomas Reynaud

Manager
information
general questions
cost estimation

thomas.reynaud@epfl.ch  
021 693 42 94

Roland Chabloz

Deputy manager
prepresse & offset
stand, rollup & stickers
file problems

roland.chabloz@epfl.ch
021 693 42 92

 

Enver Kalimashi

Guichet
black white & color printing
poster
mailing

enver.kalimashi@epfl.ch   021 693 42 95

Steeve Chevalley

Guichet
color printing
poster
direction signs

steeve.chevalley@epfl.ch
021 693 42 22

 

Jade Nicod

Guichet
black white & color printing
poster
direction signs

jade.nicod@epfl.ch  
021 693 42 93

Anne-Sylvie Borter

 
graphic design

 

anne-sylvie.borter@epfl.ch
021 693 42 86

Carinne Christinaz

 

EPFL doctoral thesis
EPFL business cards

 

carinne.christinaz@epfl.ch
021 693 42 82

Yves Roth

 

black white printing
course support

 

yves.roth@epfl.ch
021 693 42 77

Vincent Plantier

 
 
offset printing
 

vincent.plantier@epfl.ch
021 693 42 65